The Blue Nile: Peace at Last

On June 10, 1996, “Warner Bros” label released “Peace at Last”, the third Blue Nile (The) studio album. It was recorded in 1996, and was produced by Paul Buchanan, Paul Joseph Moore and Robert Bell.


  • Paul Buchanan – vocals, guitar, synthesizer
  • Paul Joseph Moore – keyboards, synthesizer
  • Robert Bell – bass, synthesizer
  • Nigel Thomas – drums
  • Craig Armstrong – string orchestration
  • Calum Malcolm – keyboard
  • Eddie Tate & Friends – gospel choir
  • Calum Malcolm – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Buchanan, except where noted.

  1. Happiness
  2. Tomorrow Morning
  3. Sentimental Man
  4. Love Came Down
  5. Body and Soul
  6. Holy Love
  7. Family Life
  8. War Is Love
  9. God Bless You Kid – Robert Bell, Paul Buchanan
  10. Soon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.