Lunatic Soul: Under the Fragment Sky

On May 25, 2018, “Kscope” label released “Under the Fragmented Sky”, the sixth Lunatic Soul studio album. It was recorded 2016 – 2018, at “Serakos Studio” in Warsaw, Poland, and was produced by Mariusz Duda, Robert Srzednicki and Magda Srzednicka.


  • Mariusz Duda – vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion, chimes, mixing
  • Wawrzyniec Dramowicz – drums
  • Jarek Kubicki – illustration, layout, design
  • Magda & Robert Srzedniccy – recording, mixing, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Mariusz Duda.

  1. He Av En
  2. Trials
  3. Sorrow
  4. Under the Fragmented Sky
  5. Shadows
  6. Rising the Night
  7. The Art Of Repairing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.