Andrew Hill: Dusk

On May 16, 2000, “Palmetto” label released “Dusk”, the 31st Andrew Hill album. It was recorded September – October 1999, at “Maggie’s Farm” in Bucks County, US, and was produced by Matt Balitsaris.


  • Andrew Hill – piano
  • Marty Ehrlich – bass clarinet, alto saxophone
  • Greg Tardy – bass clarinet, tenor saxophone
  • Ron Horton – trumpet
  • Scott Colley – bass 
  • Billy Drummond – drums 

Track listing:

All tracks by Andrew Hill.

  1. Dusk  
  2. ML
  3. Ball Square
  4. Tough Love
  5. Sept
  6. T.C.
  7. 15/8
  8. Focus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.