Bob Mould: Same (third album)

On April 30, 1996, “Rykodisc” and “Creation” labels released the self-titled, third Bob Mould album. It was recorded September – November 1995, and was produced by Bob Mould.


  • Bob Mould – vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, loops, artwork
  • Jim Wilson – engineer
  • Andy Katz – assistant engineer
  • Phil Magnotti – assistant engineer
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering
  • Barbara Longo – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Mould

  1. Anymore Time Between
  2. I Hate Alternative Rock
  3. Fort Knox, King Solomon
  4. Next Time That You Leave
  5. Egøverride
  6. Thumbtack
  7. Hair Stew
  8. Deep Karma Canyon
  9. Art Crisis
  10. Roll Over and Die

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.