Foxboro Hot Tubs: Stop Drop and Roll!!!

On April 22, 2008, “Jingle Town” and “Warner Music” labels released “Stop Drop and Roll!!!”, the debut Foxboro Hot Tubs album. It was recorded in December 2007, at “Jingletown Studios” in Oakland, California, and was produced by Chris Dugan.


  • Reverend Strychnine Twitch – lead vocals
  • Mike Dirnt – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Frosco Lee – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Jason Freese – keyboard, saxophone, flute, backing vocals
  • Kevin Preston – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Tré Cool – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Chris Dugan – recording, mixing
  • Ken Lee – mastering
  • Jason Chandler – artwork

 Track listing:

All tracks by Reverend Strychine Twitch, mike Dirnt, Frosco Lee, Jason Freese, Kevin Preston and Tré Cool.

  1. Stop Drop and Roll
  2. Mother Mary
  3. Ruby Room
  4. Red Tide
  5. Broadway
  6. She’s a Saint Not a Celebrity
  7. Sally
  8. Alligator
  9. The Pedestrian
  10. 27th Ave. Shuffle
  11. Dark Side of the Night
  12. Pieces of Truth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.