On April 15, 2016.

On April 15, 2016, “Blaqknoise/Kobalt Records” label released “Material” the third Blaqk Audio studio album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Davey Havok and Jade Puget.


  • Davey Havok – lead vocals
  • Jade Puget – keyboards, synthesizer, programming, backing vocals

Track listing:

All lyrics by Davey Havok, all music by Jade Puget.

  1. Waiting to Be Told
  2. First to Love
  3. Ceremonial (Burst into Stars)
  4. Anointed
  5. To Be Alone
  6. Black at the Center
  7. Curious Friends
  8. Graphic Violence
  9. I’m a Mess
  10. Material
  11. You Will Hate Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.