Lisa Germano: Lullaby for Liquid Pig

On April 15, 2003, “Ineffable” and “iMusic” labels released “Lullaby for Liquid Pig”, the tenth Lisa Germano album. It was recorded 2002 – 2003, and was produced by Jamie Candiloro, Joey Waronker and Lisa Germano.


  • Lisa Germano – vocals
  • Craig Ross – guitar
  • Johnny Marr – guitar
  • Neil Finn – keyboards
  • Sebastian Steinberg – bass
  • Butch Norton – drums
  • Joey Waronker – drums
  • Wendy Melvoin – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Lisa Germano.

  1. Nobody’s Playing
  2. Paper Doll
  3. Liquid Pig
  4. Pearls
  5. Candy
  6. Dream Glasses Off
  7. From a Shell
  8. It’s Party Time
  9. All the Pretty Lies
  10. Lullaby for Liquid Pig
  11. Into the Night
  12. ….to Dream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.