Other Lives: Same

On April 7, 2009, “TBO Records” and “PIAS Recordings” label released the self-titled, debut Other Lives album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Joey Waronker.


  • Eric Kiner – electric and steel guitar
  • Gus Seyffert – electric guitar, organ
  • Josh Onstott – bass, mellotron, backing vocals,
  • Joey Waronker – percussion
  • Matt Taylor – art direction
  • Sachiko – art direction

Track listing:

  1. E Minor
  2. Don’t Let Them
  3. Black Tables
  4. End of the Year
  5. Speed Tapes
  6. Paper Cities
  7. Matador
  8. It Was the Night
  9. How Could This Be
  10. AM Theme
  11. Epic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.