Violent Soho: Everything Is A-Ok

On April 3, 2020, “I Oh You” and “Pure Noise” labels released “Everything Is A-OK”, the fifth Violent Soho studio album. It was recorded in 2020, at “The Grove Studios” in Sydney, and was produced by Greg Wales.


  • Luke Boerdam — vocals, guitar
  • James Tidswell — guitar
  • Luke Henery — bass, photography
  • Michael Richards — drums
  • Will Yip — mixing
  • Ryan Smith — mastering
  • Rick Froberg — artwork
  • Ian Laidlaw — photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Luke Boerdam, James Tidswell, Luke Henery and Michael Richards.

  1. Sleep Year
  2. Vacation Forever
  3. Pick It Up Again
  4. Canada
  5. Shelf Life
  6. Slow Down Sonic
  7. Lying on the Floor
  8. Easy
  9. Pity Jar
  10. A-Ok

One thought on “Violent Soho: Everything Is A-Ok”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.