Sufjan Stevens and Lowell Brams: Aporia

On March 24, 2020, “Asthmatic Kitty” label released “Aporia”, album by Sufjan Stevens and Lowell Brams (Sufjan Stevens eight album overall). It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Sufjan Stevens.


  • Sufjan Stevens – mixing
  • Lowell Brams 
  • Thomas Bartlett
  • Nick Berry
  • Cat Martino
  • Yuuki Matthews
  • James McAllister
  • Steve Moore
  • John Ringhofer
  • D. M. Stith
  • T. W. Walsh – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Sufjan Stevens and Lowell Brams.

  1. Ousia
  2. What It Takes
  3. Disinheritance
  4. Agathon
  5. Determined Outcome
  6. Misology
  7. Afterworld Alliance
  8. Palinodes
  9. Backhanded Cloud
  10. Glorious You
  11. For Raymond Scott
  12. Matronymic
  13. The Red Desert
  14. Conciliation
  15. Ataraxia
  16. The Unlimited
  17. The Runaround
  18. Climb That Mountain
  19. Captain Praxis
  20. Eudaimonia
  21. The Lydian Ring


One thought on “Sufjan Stevens and Lowell Brams: Aporia”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.