Falling Up: Fangs!

On March 24, 2009, “BEC Recordings” label released “Fangs!” the fourth Falling Up studio album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Casey Crescenzo.


  • Jessy Ribordy – vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizers, programming
  • Daniel Elder – guitar
  • Jeremy Miller – bass guitar
  • Josh Shroy – drums, percussion
  • Casey Crescenzo – additional vocals, additional guitar, engineer, mixer
  • Troy Glessner – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Blooming from the Corner
  2. A Colour Eoptian
  3. Lotus and the Languorous
  4. Streams of Woe at Acheron
  5. Magician Reversed
  6. The Discoveratory
  7. Golden Arrows
  8. The King’s Garden
  9. Panic and Geo-Primaries
  10. The Moonn and Sixpence
  11. Our Lady Satuernn’s Reef
  12. Goddess of the Dayspring, Am I
  13. The Sidewinder Flux
  14. Gears Under the Water
  15. The Chilling Alpine Adventure
  16. Swimming Towards Propellers
  17. The Signal From Forum A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.