Bettie Serveert: Pharmacy of Love

On March 23, 2010, “Second Motion Records” label released “Pharmacy of Love”, the eighth Bettie Serveert studio album. It was recorded in 2009, at “La Chapelle Studios” in Waimes, Belgium, and “IJland Studio” in Amsterdam.


  • Carol Van Dyk – vocals, guitar, mixing, artwork
  • Peter Visser – guitar, mixing
  • Martijn Blankestijn – keyboards, guitar
  • Herman Bunskoeke – bass
  • Joppe Molenaar – drums
  • Zlaya Hadic, Bettie Serveert, Jeffrey Kok – engineer
  • Remko Schouten – mixing
  • Darius van Helfteren – mastering
  • Jordan Decauwer – litography

Track listing:

All tracks by Carol Van Dyk, except where noted.

  1. Deny All
  2. Semaphore – Peter Visser
  3. Love Lee
  4. Mossie
  5. The Pharmacy
  6. Souls Travel
  7. Calling – Peter Visser
  8. Change4me – Peter Visser
  9. What They Call Love (loud version) – Peter Visser

One thought on “Bettie Serveert: Pharmacy of Love”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.