On March 10, 2009.

On March 10, 2009, “Rising Force” label released “Angels of Love”, the seventeenth Yngwie Malmsteen studio album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, and was produced by Yngwie Malmsteen.


  • Yngwie Malmsteen – acoustic, classical, steel and electric guitars, guitar synthesizer, keyboards, cello
  • Michael Troy Abdallah – additional keyboards
  • Keith Rose – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Yngwie Malmsteen.

  1. Forever One
  2. Like an Angel
  3. Crying
  4. Brothers
  5. Memories
  6. Save Our Love
  7. Ocean Sonata
  8. Miracle of Life
  9. Sorrow
  10. Prelude to April

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.