On February 18, 2003.

On February 18, 2003, “Sanctuary” and “CMC International” labels released “Cyclorama”, the fourteenth Styx studio album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by Tommy Shaw, James “JY” Young and Gary Loizzo.


  • Lawrence Gowan – vocals, keyboards
  • Tommy Shaw – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
  • James “JY” Young – vocals, electric guitars
  • Glen Burtnik – vocals, bass
  • Chuck Panozzo – bass, backing vocals
  • Todd Sucherman – drums
  • Brian Wilson – vocal
  • Jude Cole – vocal
  • Gary Loizzo – vocal, guitar
  • Tenacious D (Jack Black and Kyle Gass) – vocal
  • Billy Bob Thornton – vocal, drums
  • John Waite – vocal, guitar
  • Gary Loizzo, Charlie Pakaari, Craig Williams, Mark Linnett, Plinky Giglio, Dave Yackoboskie, Jimmy Hoyson, Jim Mitchell, Bruce Monical – engineer
  • Lawrence Gowan, Todd Sucherman, Glen Burtnik – associate producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Glen Burtnik, Lawrence Gowan, Tommy Shaw, Todd Sucherman, and James “JY” Young, except where noted.

  1. Do Things My Way
  2. Waiting for Our Time
  3. Fields of the Brave
  4. Bourgeois Pig
  5. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
  6. These Are the Times
  7. Yes I Can – Tommy Shaw, Jack Blades, Lawrence Gowan, Glen Burtnik, James Young, Todd Sucherman
  8. More Love for the Money
  9. Together
  10. Fooling Yourself (Palm of Your Hands) – Tommy Shaw
  11. Captain America
  12. Killing the Thing That You Love – Glen Burtnik, Tommy Shaw, Lawrence Gowan, James Young, Todd Sucherman, Bob Burger
  13. One with Everything
  14. Genki Desu Ka (with hidden Tenacious D skit and track The Chosen One)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.