On February 13, 2015.

On February 13, 2015, “RCA” label released “Love Stuff”, the debut Elle King studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by John Hill, Dave Bassett, Jeff Bhasker, Martin Johnson, Jacknife Lee and Eg White.


  • Elle King – lead vocals, guitar, banjo, beats
  • Jacknife Lee – lead vocals
  • Dave Bassett, Martin Johnson Jacknife Lee, Blake Mills, Hunter Perrin, Mark Ronson, Eg White – guitar
  • Blake Mills – bouzouki
  • Dave Bassett – keyboards, bass, drums, percussion
  • Jacknife Lee – keyboards, bass, drums, percussion, organ, piano
  • John Hill – keyboards, synthesize, programming
  • Jeff Bhasker – organ, piano
  • Kyle O’Quin – organ, piano
  • Jamie Muhoberac – organ
  • Jeff Bhasker, Martin Johnson, Jamie Muhoberac, Brandon Paddock – piano
  • Brandon Paddock, Mark Ronson, Sebastian Steinberg – bass
  • Sam Bell, Jeff Bhasker, Patrick Carney, Zach Carothers, James Gadson, John Gourley, John Hill, Martin Johnson, Patrick Keeler, Kyle O’Quin, Darren Weiss – drums, percussion, beats
  • Zach Carothers, Scarlet Cherry, John Gourley, Martin Johnson, Tyler Sam Johnson, Elle King, Phillip Lawrence, Kyle O’Quin, Alisan Porter – backing vocals
  • Martin Johnson, Kyle Moorman, Brandon Paddock – programming
  • Jeff Bhasker, Michael H. Brauer, Tom Elmhirst, Martin Johnson, Vance Powell, Alex Salibian, Eg White – mixing
  • Mark Bengtson – mixing assistant
  • Ben Baptie, Tyler Sam Johnson, Brandon Paddock – production assistant

Track listing:

  1. Where the Devil Don’t Go – Elle King, Sterling Fox
  2. Ex’s & Oh’s – Elle King, Dave Bassett
  3. Under the Influence – Elle King, Dave Bassett
  4. Last Damn Night – Elle King, Jeff Bhasker
  5. Kocaine Karolina – Elle King, Jeff Bhasker
  6. Song of Sorrow – Elle King
  7. America’s Sweetheart – Elle King, Martin Johnson
  8. I Told You I Was Mean – Elle King
  9. Ain’t Gonna Drown – Elle King, Jeff Bhasker
  10. Jackson – Elle King, Amanda Ghost, Dave McCracken, Felipe Aparicio
  11. Make You Smile – Elle King, Garret “Jacknife” Lee
  12. See You Again – Elle King, Francis White

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.