ON February 12, 2010.

On February 12, 2010, “To the Stars” label released “Love”, the third Angels & Airwaves studio album. It was recorded January – November 2009, and was produced by Tom DeLonge.


  • Tom DeLonge – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • David Kennedy – lead guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
  • Matt Wachter – bass guitar, synthesizers, backing vocals
  • Atom Willard – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All lyrics by Tom DeLonge, all music by Tom DeLonge, David Kennedy, Matt Wachter and Atom Willard.

  1. Et Ducit Mundum Per Luce
  2. The Flight of Apollo
  3. Young London
  4. Shove
  5. Epic Holiday
  6. Hallucinations
  7. The Moon-Atomic (…Fragments and Fictions)
  8. Clever Love
  9. Soul Survivor
  10. Letters to God, Part II
  11. Some Origins of Fire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.