On febraury 12, 2003.

On February 12, 2013, “Badman Recording Co.” released “No Elephants”, the ninth Lisa Germano studio album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Banana Chicken Studios”, and was produced by Jamie Candiloro.


  • Lisa Germano – vocals, instrumentation
  • Jamie Candiloro – drum loop, sounds, engineer
  • Sebastian Steinberg – acoustic bass
  • Stephen Marcussen – mastering
  • Lizzy Waronker – artwork, photography
  • Betty Germano, Rocco Germano – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Lisa Germano

  1. Ruminants
  2. No Elephants
  3. Apathy and the Devil
  4. Back to Earth
  5. Haunted
  6. A Feast
  7. Up in the Air
  8. Dance of the Bees
  9. Diamonds
  10. …And So On
  11. Last Straws for Sale
  12. Strange Bird

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.