On February 10, 1968.

On February 10, 1968, “Warner Bros” label released “The Bonniwell Music Machine”, the second and final Music Machine album. It was recorded in 1967, at “Jazz City Studio”, “RCA Studios” and “United Western recorders”, and was produced by Brian Ross.


  • Sean Bonniwell – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, horn
  • Mark Landon – lead guitar
  • Ron Edgar – drums
  • Doug Rhodes – bass guitar, keyboards, tambourine, backing vocals
  • Keith Olsen – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Alan Wisdom – lead guitar
  • Jerry Harris – drums
  • Ed Jones – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Harry Garfield – keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks by Sean Bonniwell.

  1. Astrologically Incompatible
  2. Double Yellow Line
  3. The Day Today
  4. Absolutely Positively
  5. Somethin Hurtin’ on Me
  6. The Trap
  7. Soul Love
  8. Bottom of the Soul
  9. Talk Me Down
  10. The Eagle Never Hunts the Fly
  11. I’ve Loved You
  12. Affirmative No
  13. Discrepancy
  14. Me, Myself, and I

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.