On February 2, 2018.

On February 2, 2018, “Sharp Tune” label released “Technology”, the third Don Broco studio album. It was recorded in 2017, and was produced by Jason Perry, Romesh Dodangoda and Dan Lancaster.


  • Rob Damiani – lead vocals, electronics
  • Simon Delaney – lead and rhythm guitars
  • Matt Donnelly – drums, percussion, electronic beats, backing and co-lead vocals
  • Tom Doyle – bass guitar
  • drew BANG – engineering

Track listing:

  1. Technology
  2. Stay Ignorant
  3. T-Shirt Song
  4. Come Out to L.A.
  5. Pretty
  6. The Blues
  7. Tightrope
  8. Everybody
  9. Greatness
  10. Porkies
  11. Got to Be You
  12. Good Listener
  13. ¥ (Yen)
  14. Something to Drink
  15. Blood in the Water
  16. Potty Mouth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.