On February 2, 2018.

On February 2, 2018, “Red Bull Records” label released “Here Come the Runts”, the third Awolnation studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at Aaron Bruno’s home studio, and was produced by Aaron Bruno.


  • Aaron Bruno – vocals, guitar, synths, drums
  • Isaac Carpenter – guitar, drums, percussion
  • Sickabood – lead vocals
  • Marc Walloch – acoustic guitars
  • Zach Irons – electric guitar
  • Dan Saslow – keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks  by Aaron Bruno.

  1. Here Comes the Runts
  2. Passion
  3. Sound Witness System
  4. Miracle Man
  5. Handyman
  6. Jealous Buffoon
  7. Seven Sticks of Dynamite
  8. A Little Luck—and a Couple of Dogs
  9. Table for One
  10. My Molasses
  11. Cannonball
  12. Tall, Tall, Tale
  13. The Buffon
  14. Stop That Train

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.