On January 24, 2020.

On January 24, 2020, “Sub Pop” label released “Thin Mind”, the fifth Wolf Parade studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “Risque Disque Records” in Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada, and was produced by John Goodmanson.


  • Spencer Krug – vocals, keyboards
  • Dan Boeckner – vocals, guitar
  • Arlen Thompson – drums
  • John Goodmanson – engineering, mixing

Track listing:

  1. Under Glass – Dan Boeckner
  2. Julia take Your Man Home – Spencer Krug
  3. Forest Green – Dan Boeckner
  4. Out of Control – Spencer Krug
  5. The Static Age – Dan Boeckner
  6. As Kind as You Can – Spencer Krug
  7. Fall into Future – Spencer Krug
  8. Wandering Son – Dan Boeckner
  9. Against the Day – Dan Boeckner, Spencer Krug
  10. Town Square – Spencer Krug

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.