On January 19, 2018.

On January 19, 2018, “Steamhammer Records/SPV” labels released “Lost on the Road to Eternity”, the 20th Magnum studio album. It was recorded in 2017, and was produced by Tony Clarkin.


  • Tony Clarkin – guitar
  • Bob Catley – vocals
  • Al Barrow – bass guitar
  • Rick Benton – keyboards
  • Lee Morris – drums
  • Tobias Sammet – guest vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Clarkin.

  1. Peaches and Cream
  2. Show Me Your Hands
  3. Storm Baby
  4. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret
  5. Lost on the Road to Eternity
  6. Without Love
  7. Tell Me What You’ve Got to Say
  8. Ya Wanna Be Someone
  9. Forbidden Masquerade
  10. King of the World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.