On December 22, 1973.

On December 22, 1973, “RCA” label released “Comin’ Atcha”, the fourth Madeline Bell studio album. It was recorded in October 1973 at “Morgan Studios” in London, in December 1973 at “Dormouse Studio” in Sussex, and was produced by John Paul Jones.


  • Madeline Bell – vocals
  • John Paul Jones – keyboards, synthesiser, bass guitar, guitars, backing vocals, engineer
  • Jean-Pierre “Rolling” Azoulay – guitar
  • Barry De Souza, Tony Newman – drums
  • Jim Lawless – percussion
  • Barry St. John, Doris Troy, Jacques Ploquin, Liza Strike, Mo Jones – backing vocals
  • David Katz – conductor

Track listing:

All tracks by John Paul Jones and Madeline Bell, except where noted.

  1. Make a Move
  2. Without You (I Know What I’ll Do)
  3. I’m So Glad
  4. Gram
  5. Another Girl
  6. Comin’ Atcha
  7. Little Ones
  8. I Wanna Be Around (You!!)
  9. Things
  10. That’s What It’s All About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.