On December 21, 1990.

On December 21, 1990, “DOM” label released “Na rekah Vavilonskih”, the 12” EP by Anastasia. It was recorded October – November 1990, at “Jatagan Studio” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Toshe Pop Simonov.


  • Goran Trajkovski – vocals, bagpipes, flute
  • Zoran Spasovski – drums, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Toshe Pop Simonov – recording engineer
  • Lazar Lecic – cover art
  • Kiril Zlatanov – design

Track listing:

  1. Na rekah Vavilonskih PS.137
  2. Premin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.