On December 9, 2003.

On October 9, 2003, “Motor Music” label released “The Eye”, the eleventh Yello studio album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Boris Blank and Dieter Meier.


  • Boris Blank – arranger, engineer
  • Dieter Meier – vocals
  • Christoph Stickel – mastering
  • Martin Wanner – design
  • Beat Pfändler – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Boris Blank.

  1. Planet Dada
  2. Nervous
  3. Don Turbulento
  4. Soul On Ice
  5. Junior B
  6. Tiger Dust
  7. Distant Solution
  8. Hipster’s Delay
  9. Time Palace
  10. Indigo Bay
  11. Unreal
  12. Bougainville
  13. Star Breath
  14. Goober Sadoodoo Snowflake Safanny
  15. Planet Dada (Flamboyant)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.