In November 1974.

In November 1974, “Caroline” label released “Lady June’s Linguistic Leprosy”, the debut Lady June (June Campbell Cramer) album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by David Vorhaus.


  • Lady June – vocals
  • Kevin Ayers – vocals, guitar, bass
  • Brian Eno – vocals, electronic guitar, bass, imminent, linearment, lunar lollipops
  • Pip Pyle – drums
  • Martha – vocals
  • David Vorhaus – kaleidophone, mix
  • Jakob Klasse – piano
  • Kim Solomon – piano

Track listing:

All music by June Campbell Cramer, all music by Kevin Ayers except where noted.

  1. Some Day Silly Twenty Three
  2. Reflections
  3. Am I? – Kim Solomon
  4. Everythingsnothing
  5. Tunion
  6. The Tourist
  7. Bars
  8. The Letter
  9. Mangel/Wurzel
  10. To Whom It May Not Concern
  11. Optimism – Brian Eno
  12. Touch Downer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.