On November 24, 2007.

On November 24, 2007, “Skinny Dog Records” label released “I Am Kloot Play Moolah Rouge”, the fourth I Am Kloot studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by John Bramwell, Andy Hargreaves, Peter Jobson, Colin McLeod and Norman McLeod.


  • John Bramwell – vocals, guitars, mixing
  • Peter Jobson – bass, mixing
  • Andy Hargreaves – drums, mixing
  • Norman McLeod – guitar, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar
  • Colin McLeod – piano, Hammond organ, Rhodes, mixing
  • Seadna McPhail – engineering
  • Dan Broad – engineering
  • Richard Knowles – live engineering
  • Danny McTauge – assistant
  • Keir Stewart – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by John Bramwell.

  1. One Man Brawl
  2. Chaperoned
  3. Ferris Wheels
  4. Hey Little Bird
  5. The Runaways
  6. Down at the Front
  7. Someone Like You
  8. Suddenly Strange
  9. Only Role in Town
  10. At the Sea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.