On October 27, 2017.

On October 27, 2017, “Atlantic” label released “Pacific Daydream”, the eleventh Weezer studio album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, at “Ruby Red Productions”, and was produced by Butch Walker and Jonny Coffer.


  • Butch Walker – guitar, synthesizer, percussion, backing vocals, engineer
  • Rivers Cuomo – lead vocals, guitar
  • Brian Bell – guitar
  • Scott Shriner – bass
  • Pat Wilson – drums
  • Todd Stopera – engineer
  • Eric Valentine – mixing, mastering
  • Brendan Walter, Jade Ehlers – art direction, layout
  • Fran Rodriguez, Jade Ehlers, Matt Meiners – design
  • Jeremy Cowart – photography

Track listing:

  1. Mexican Fender – Rivers Cuomo, Tobias Gad
  2. Beach Boys – Rivers Cuomo
  3. Feels Like Summer – Rivers Cuomo, Patrick Morrissey, Johnny Coffer, Dan Dahlquist, Dan Goldberger
  4. Happy Hour – Rivers Cuomo, Chris Sernel, Seann Bowe
  5. Weekend Woman – Rivers Cuomo
  6. QB Blitz – Rivers Cuomo
  7. Sweet Mary – Rivers Cuomo, Josh Alexander
  8. Get Right – Rivers Cuomo, Jonny Coffer, Johnny Mcdaid, Josh Alexander
  9. La Mancha Screwjob – Rivers Cuomo, Josh Alexander
  10. Any Friend of Diane’s – Rivers Cuomo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.