On october 13, 2018.

On October 13, 2014, “Kscope” label released “Walking on a Flashlight Beam”, the fourth Lunatic Soul studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Serakos Studio” in Warsaw, Poland, and was produced by Mariusz Duda, Robert Srzednicki and Magda Srzednicka.


  • Mariusz Duda – vocals, acoustic guitar, bass, ukulele, keyboards, percussion, mixing
  • Wawrzyniec Dramowicz – drums
  • Magda – engineer, mixing, mastering
  • Robert Srzedniccy – engineer, mixing, mastering
  • Travis Smith – illustrations, layout, design
  • Tomasz Pulsakowski – back cover photography

All tracks by Mariusz Duda.

  1. Shutting Out the Sun
  2. Cold
  3. Gutter
  4. Stars Sellotaped
  5. The Fear Within
  6. Treehouse
  7. Pygmalion’s Ladder
  8. Sky Drawn in Crayon
  9. Walking on a Flashlight Beam

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.