On october 13, 2008.

On October 13, 2008, “Kscope” label released “Lunatic Soul”, the debut Lunatic Soul (Mariusz Duda) album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Mariusz Duda and Robert Srzednicki.


  • Mariusz Duda – vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, percussion
  • Maciej Szelenbaum – piano, keyboards, flute
  • Wawrzyniec Dramowicz – drums, percussion
  • Michał Łapaj – hammond organ
  • Maciej Meller – e-bow
  • Anna Maria Buczek – tears

Track listing:

All tracks by Mariusz Duda, except where noted.

  1. Prebirth
  2. The New Beginning
  3. Out on a Limb
  4. Summerland – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  5. Lunatic Soul
  6. Where the Darkness is Deepest – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  7. Near Life Experience – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  8. Adrift
  9. The Final Truth
  10. Waiting for the Dawn – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.