on october 8, 2002.

On October 8, 2002, “RCA Victor” label released “Clone”, the first Leo Kottke and Mike Gordon studio album. It was recorded on 2002, and was produced by Paul DuGre.


  • Leo Kottke – guitar, vocals, percussion
  • Mike Gordon – bass, vocals, guitar, percussion

Track listing:

  1. Arko – Mike Gordon, Leo Kottke
  2. Car Carrier Blues – Mike Gordon, Joseph Linitz
  3. From Pizza Towers to Defeat – Bob “Frizz” Fuller
  4. Clone – Mike Gordon
  5. The Collins Missile – Mike Gordon
  6. Te Veo – Leo Kottke
  7. Disco – Leo Kottke
  8. June – Mike Gordon, Leo Kottke
  9. I Am a Lonesome Fugitive – Liz Anderson, Casey Anderson
  10. Clay – Mike Gordon, Joseph Linitz
  11. Strange – Leo Kottke
  12. Middle of the Road – Leo Kottke
  13. Whip – Mike Gordon, Leo Kottke
  14. With – Mike Gordon, Joseph Linitz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.