on October 8, 1996.

On October 8, 1996, “Restless” label released “Dead Inside”, the eighth Golden Palominos studio album. It was recorded June 1995 – June 1996, at “Greenpoint Studios” in Brooklyn, New York, and was produced by Anton Fier.


  • Anton Fier – drums, percussion, art direction
  • Nicky Skopelitis – guitar
  • Bill Laswell – bass guitar
  • Knox Chandler – acoustic and electric guitar
  • Nicole Blackman – spoken word
  • Bruce Calder – recording
  • Dan Gellert – mixing, recording
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • John Brown – art direction

Track listing:

All lyrics by Nicole Blackman, all music by Anton Fier, except where noted.

  1. Victim
  2. Belfast
  3. Ride
  4. The Ambitions Are – Anton Fier, Knox Chandler
  5. Drown
  6. Holy
  7. You Are Never Ready
  8. Metal Eye
  9. Thirst
  10. Curses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.