On October 6, 2014.

On October 6, 2014, “Operation Seraphim” label released “First Light”, the fifteenth Enid studio album. It was recorded August – September 2014, at “The Lodge Recording Studio” in Northampton, England, and was produced by Max Read and Robert John Godfrey.


  • Joe Payne – vocals
  • Robert John Godfrey – keyboards
  • Jason Ducker – guitars
  • Max Read – guitars, bass, vocoder
  • Dominic Tofield – bass, percussion, guitar
  • Dave Storey – drums, percussion
  • Max Read – engineer
  • Jason Ducker – engineer
  • Dominic Tofield – cover art

Track listing:

All lyrics by Joe Payne.

  • Someone Shall Rise
  • Wings
  • Leviticus
  • One and the Many
  • Terra Firma
  • Dark Hydraulic
  • Mocking Bird
  • Mayday Galliard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.