On October 1, 1981.

On October 1, 1981, “IC” label released “Trancefer”, the fourteenth Klaus Schulze album. It was recorded in 1981 and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze – keyboards, electronics, recording, mixing, artwork
  • Wolfgang Tiepold – cello
  • Michael Shrieve – percussion
  • Claus Cordes – artwork
  • Michael Weisser – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Schulze.

  1. A Few Minutes After Trancefer
  2. Silent Running

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.