On September 15, 2003.

On September 15, 2003, “The Echo Label” released “I Am Kloot”, the self-titled, second I Am Kloot studio album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Chris Potter, Scott Alexander, Keir Stewart, and Ian Broudie.


  • John Harold Arnold Bramwell – vocals, guitars
  • Peter Alexander Jobson – bass guitar
  • Andrew Peter Hargreaves – drums, percussion
  • Tony Gilfellon: additional guitar
  • Bob Sastry: French horn
  • Isabelle Dunn: cello
  • Amanda Drummond: viola
  • Stella Page: violin
  • Prabjote Osahn: violin

Track listing:

All tracks by John Harold Arnold Bramwell.

  1. Deep Blue Sea – hidden song in the pregap of the CD edition
  2. Untitled #1
  3. From Your Favorite Sky
  4. Life in a Day
  5. Here for the World
  6. A Strange Arrangement of Colour
  7. Cuckoo
  8. Mermaids
  9. Proof
  10. Sold as Seen
  11. Not a Reasonable Man
  12. 3 Feet Tall
  13. The Same Deep Water As Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.