On September 6, 2019.

On September 6, 2019, “Sumerian” label released “How It Feels to Be Lost”, the sixth Sleeping with Sirens studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, at “MDDN Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Matt Good and Zakk Cervini.


  • Kellin Quinn – lead vocals
  • Nick Martin– rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Jack Fowler – lead guitar, programming
  • Justin Hills – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Gabe Barham – drums, percussion
  • Benji Madden– vocals
  • Luke Holland– drums

 Track listing:

  1. Leave It All Behind
  2. Never Enough
  3. How It Feels to Be Lost
  4. Agree to Disagree
  5. Ghost
  6. Blood Lines
  7. Break Me Down
  8. Another Nightmare
  9. S. Missing You
  10. Medicine (Devil in My Head)
  11. Dying to Believe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.