On September 6, 2011.

On September 6, 2011, “Mind Kit Records” released “Seeds We Sow”, the sixth Lindsey Buckingham album. It was recorded in 2011 and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham.


  • Lindsey Buckingham– vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming, recording, mixing
  • Neale Heywood – bass
  • Walfredo Reyes– drums
  • Brett Tuggle – keyboards
  • Kristen Buckingham – sequencing
  • Stephen Marcussen– mastering
  • Stewart Whitmore – digital editing
  • Nick Steinhardt – design
  • Jeremy Cowart – photography


All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham except where noted.

  1. Seeds We Sow
  2. In Our Own Time
  3. Illumination
  4. That’s the Way That Love Goes
  5. Stars Are Crazy – Lindsey Buckingham, Lisa Dewey
  6. When She Comes Down
  7. Rock Away Blind
  8. One Take
  9. Gone Too Far
  10. End of Time
  11. She Smiled Sweetly – Mick Jagger, Keith Richards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.