On September 6, 2004.

On September 6, 2004, “Paradise” label released the self-titled, debut Kasabian album. It was recorded in 2004 and was produced by Jim Abbiss, Tom Meighan, Sergio Pizzorno, Christopher Karloff, Chris Edwards, and Ian Matthews.


  • Tom Meighan– lead and backing vocals
  • Sergio Pizzorno– lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, synths, piano
  • Christopher Karloff– lead guitar, synths, omnichord, bass, keyboards, effects, organ, drum machine
  • Chris Edwards– bass
  • Ian Matthews– drums
  • Ryan Glover – drums
  • Daniel Ralph Martin – drums

All tracks by Sergio Pizzorno and Christopher Karloff.

  1. Club Foot
  2. Processed Beats
  3. Reason Is Treason
  4. I. D.
  5. Orange
  6. S.F. (Lost Souls Forever)
  7. Running Battle
  8. Test Transmission
  9. Pinch Roller
  10. Cut Off
  11. Butcher Blues
  12. Ovary Stripe
  13. U Boat (U Boat ends at 04:07, continues with hidden track Reason Is Treason (Jacknife Lee Version), which begins at 07:07)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.