On September 2, 1988.

On September 2, 1988, “Jugodisk” label released “Partibrejkers II”, the second Partibrejkers studio album. It was recorded in June 1987, “Barbaro studio”, “Bukovac O studio” in Belgrade, Serbia, and was produced by Nebojša Antonijević and Milan Ćirić.


  • Nebojša Antonijević “Anton” — guitar,  arranger
  • Zoran Kostić “Cane”— lead vocals
  • Vlada Funtek — drums
  • Dime Todorov “Mune” — bass
  • Branislav Petrović “Banana” — harmonica
  • Milan Ćirić — arranger, recording
  • Miroslav Cvetković — recording
  • Goran Dimić — artwork

Track listing:

All lyrics by Zoran Kostić, except where noted, all music by Nebojša Antonijević, except where noted.

  1. Prsten
  2. Put
  3. Ja se ne vraćam
  4. Mesečeva kći – lyrics by Nebojša Antonijević
  5. Kako je teško bez tebe – lyrics by Nebojša Antonijević
  6. 5 ispod nule
  7. Bambusov cvet
  8. Ona kaže ljubav pokreće ovaj svet
  9. Nema cure
  10. 1000 zvezda – Ljubiša Kostadinović


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.