On August 25, 1998.

On August 25, 1998, “Elektra” label released “How Does Your Garden Grow?” the fourth Better Than Ezra album. It was recorded January – March 1998 and was produced by Malcolm Burn.


  • Kevin Griffin– vocals, guitar, Rhodes, piano, Chamberlin, VCS3
  • Tom Drummond – bass, pedal steel, MetaSynth, VCS3
  • Travis Aaron McNabb – drums, percussion, Beat Box, VCS3, Optigan
  • Anthony Dagradi – flute
  • Mark Mullins – trombone
  • Brian Graber – trumpet
  • James Arthur Payne – vocals, guitar
  • Karl Berger – vibraphone

Track listing:

All tracks by Kevin Griffin

  1. Je ne m’en Souviens pas
  2. One More Murder
  3. At the Stars
  4. Like It Like That
  5. Allison Foley
  6. Under You
  7. Live Again
  8. Happy Day Mama
  9. Pull
  10. Particle
  11. Beautiful Mistake
  12. Everything in 2’s
  13. New Kind of Low: Low / Coma
  14. Waxing or Waning?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.