On August 18, 2012.

On August 18, 2012, “Dull Tools” label released “Light Up Gold”, the second Parquet Courts studio album. It was recorded in 2012 and was produced by Jonathan Schenke.


  • A. Savage – vocals, guitar
  • Austin Brown – vocals, guitar
  • Sean Yeaton – vocals, bass guitar
  • Max Savage – drums, percussion
  • Jonathan Schenke – recording, mixing, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by A. Savage, Austin Brown, Sean Yeaton, and Max Savage.

  1. Master of My Craft
  2. Borrowed Time
  3. Donuts Only
  4. Yr No Stoner
  5. Yonder Is Closer to the Heart
  6. Careers in Combat
  7. Light Up Gold I
  8. Light Up Gold II
  9. N Dakota
  10. Stoned and Starving
  11. No Ideas
  12. Caster of Worthless Spells
  13. Disney P.T.
  14. Tears of Plenty
  15. Picture of Health

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.