On August 18, 2009

On August 18, 2009, “ATO” label released “North Hills”, the debut Dawes studio album. It was recorded in 2009 and was produced by Jonathan Wilson.


  • Taylor Goldsmith– lead vocals, guitars
  • Tay Strathairn – vocals, piano, organ
  • Patrick Sansone – vocals, guitars, organ, percussion
  • Griffin Goldsmith – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Wylie Gelber– bass guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Taylor Goldsmith, except where noted.

  1. The Western Skyline
  2. Love Is All I Am
  3. When You Call My Name
  4. Give Me Time
  5. When My Time Comes
  6. God Rest My Soul
  7. Bedside Manner
  8. My Girl to Me
  9. Take Me Out of the City
  10. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor
  11. Peace in the Valley – Taylor Goldsmith, Blake Mills

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.