In July 1982.

In July 1982, “E.G” label released “Revelations”, the third Killing Joke studio album. It was recorded in 1982, in Cologne, Germany, and was produced by Conny Plank.


  • Jaz Coleman– vocals, synthesizer
  • Kevin “Geordie” Walker– guitar
  • Martin “Youth” Glover– bass guitar
  • Paul Ferguson– vocals, drums
  • Conny Plank– recording, mixing
  • Rob O’Connor- design

Track listing:

All tracks by Jaz Coleman, Paul Ferguson, Youth, and Geordie Walker.

  1. The Hum
  2. Empire Song
  3. We Have Joy
  4. Chop-Chop
  5. The Pandys Are Coming
  6. Chapter III
  7. Have a Nice Day
  8. Land of Milk and Honey
  9. Good Samaritan
  10. Dregs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.