In July 1972.

In July 1972, “Harvest” label released “In Side Out”, the fourth Edgar Broughton Band. It was recorded in 1972 and was produced by Edgar Broughton, Arthur Grant, Steve Broughton, and Victor Unitt.


  • Robert Edgar Broughton – vocals, guitar
  • Arthur Grant – vocals, bass guitar
  • Steve Broughton – vocals, drums
  • Victor Unitt – vocals, guitars

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Edgar Broughton, except where noted.

  1. Get Out of Bed / There’s Nobody There / Side by Side – Robert Edgar Broughton, Steve Broughton
  2. Sister Angela
  3. I Got Mad – Robert Edgar Broughton, Victor Unitt
  4. They Took It Away – Steve Broughton
  5. Homes Fit for Heroes – Robert Edgar Broughton
  6. Gone Blue – Arthur Grant, Robert Edgar Broughton
  7. Chilly Morning Mama
  8. The Rake
  9. Totin’ This Guitar
  10. Double Agent – Steve Broughton
  11. It’s Not You – Robert Edgar Broughton, Steve Broughton, Arthur Grant, Victor Unitt
  12. Rock ‘n’ Roll – Robert Edgar Broughton, Victor Unitt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.