On June 19, 2015.

On June 19, 2015, “ECM” label released “Nomad Songs”, the 23rd Stephan MIcus studio album. It was recorded 2012 – 2014, at “MCM Studios”, and was produced by Stephan Micus.


  • Stephan Micus– voice, ndingo, genbri, steel-string guitar, suling, ney, rewab, rebab, twelve-string guitar, fourteen-string guitar, tin whistle, shakuhachi

Track listing:

All tracks by Stephan Micus.

  1. Everywhere, Nowhere
  2. Leila
  3. The Promise
  4. The Stars
  5. The Spring
  6. The Blessing
  7. The Feast
  8. Laughing at the Thunder
  9. Sea of Grass
  10. The Dance
  11. Under the Chinar Trees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.