On June 19, 2006.

On June 10, 2006, “4AD” label released “Puzzles Like You”, the fifth and final Mojave 3 studio album. It was recorded in 2006 at “The Farms”, and was produced by Alan Forrester, Neil Halstead, Rachel Goswell, and Ian McCutcheon.


  • Neil Halstead – vocals, guitar
  • Alan Forrester – piano, Hammond organ, keyboards
  • Rachel Goswell – vocals, bass
  • Ian McCutcheon – drums, percussion
  • Dave Naughton – engineer
  • Victor Van Vugt – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Halstead.

  1. Truck Driving Man
  2. Puzzles Like You
  3. Breaking the Ice
  4. Running with Your Eyes Closed
  5. Most Days
  6. Big Star Baby
  7. Ghostship Waiting
  8. Kill the Lights
  9. You Said It Before
  10. To Hold Your Tiny Toes
  11. Just a Boy
  12. The Mutineer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.