On June 18, 2018.

On June 18, 2012, “InsideOutMusic” label released “Banks of Eden”, the eleventh Flower Kings studio album. It was recorded in 2012 and was produced by Roine Stolt.


  • Roine Stolt- vocals, guitars
  • Hasse Fröberg- vocals, guitars
  • Jonas Reingold- vocals, bass guitar
  • Tomas Bodin- organ, piano, mellotron, minimoogs
  • Felix Lehrmann- drums

Track listing:

  1. Numbers – Roine Stolt
  2. For the Love of God – Roine Stolt, Tomas Bodin
  3. Pandemonium – Roine Stolt
  4. For Those About To Drown – Roine Stolt
  5. Rising The Imperial – Jonas Reingold


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.