In June 1974.

In June 1974, “Nine Records” label released “Child of the Novelty”, the second Mahogany Rush studio album. It was recorded in 1974, at “Tempo Studios” in Montreal, Canada, and was produced by Frank Marino.


  • Frank Marino– vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Paul Harwood – acoustic and electric bass
  • Jimmy Ayoub – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Frank Marino.

  1. Look Outside
  2. Thru the Milky Way
  3. Talkin’ ’bout a Feelin’
  4. Child of the Novelty
  5. Makin’ My Wave
  6. A New Rock and Roll
  7. Changing
  8. Plastic Man
  9. Guitwar
  10. Chains of (S)pace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.