In June 1972.

In June 1972, “Akarma Records” released the self – titled, debut Analogy album. It was recorded in 1972, at “Mondial Sound Studios” in Milan, Italy, and was produced by Aldo Pagani, Martin Thurn, Jutta Nienhaus, Nicola Pankoff, Wolfgang Schoene, Herman – Jurgen Nienhaus and Rocco Abate.


  • Martin Thurn – guitar
  • Jutta Nienhaus – vocals
  • Nicola Pankoff – keyboards
  • Wolfgang Schoene – bass
  • Hermann-Jurgen Nienhaus – drums
  • Rocco Abate – flute

Track listing:

All tracks by Martin Thurn, except where noted.

  1. Dark Reflections
  2. Weeping My Endure – John Milton, Martin Thurn
  3. Indian Meditation
  4. Tin’s Song
  5. Analogy
  6. The Year’s at the Spring – Elizabeth Barrett Browning, Martin Thurn, Jutta Nienhaus
  7. Pan-Am Flight 249 – Martin Thurn, Jutta Nienhaus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.