On May 19, 2008.

On May 19, 2008, “Lil’ Beethoven” label released “Exotic Creatures of the Deep”, the 21st Sparks album. It was recorded 2007 – 2008, at “Sparks Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Ron Mael and Russell Mael.


  • Russell Mael– vocals, engineering, mixing
  • Ron Mael– keyboards, programming, orchestrations, mixing
  • Tammy Glover– drums
  • Dean Menta– guitars
  • John Thomas – mixing, engineering

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Mael and Russell Mael.

  1. Intro
  2. Good Morning
  3. Strange Animal
  4. I Can’t Believe That You Would Fall for All the Crap in this Song
  5. Let the Monkey Drive
  6. Intro Reprise
  7. I’ve Never Been High
  8. (She Got Me) Pregnant
  9. Lighten Up, Morrissey
  10. This is the Renaissance
  11. The Director Never Yelled Cut
  12. Photoshop
  13. Likeable

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.